You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A CENSORSHIP THREAT TO STEEMIT

in #steemit7 years ago

I have to agree. I do not like the flag issue! watch what you say for fear of being slapped! the smaller you are the more damage it does!
I have seen accounts w/ negative reps because of flagging from a group.
I have only been here 3 months and have been against flags. confused by this censor free,decentralized network,with so many rule and prohibitions!
"greed is Good" from whales circle jerking and yet minnows upvoting there comments drains the rewards pool!
Don't like it or say something about it risk a flag! or alienation from people who have followed the crowd.
I like this article and love and lol at some of the comments!
You seam to be pretty good at operating this platform, and checking people out. So there are about three reasons to add you to my follow list.
I hope we can find common ground,and interact, or disagree with mutual respect.
namaste!

Sort:  

Great - thanks for your comments, and I'll check out your posts.

There are actually some very cool whales, but some of them can be control freaks.
Things seem to work out OK round here in the end, and I think there are some very skilled hands guiding things along.

lol I hope it is in good hands, I can not even tell who the dead witnesses are!
feel free to insert Hillery joke ,meme here.
;-)
namaste!