You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $45 SBD Steemit Writing Contest. Writers needed. The more writers the bigger the prize fund!

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks @bycoleman for this...
It's a big privilege for me to feature in a contest hosted by you..
Here's my entry

https://steemit.com/bycolemancontest/@jhaysnsonofbenz/my-lifeless-companion

Thank you once again and I wish my fellow contestant goodluck...

Sort:  

Hello. Thank you for your submission. I will be one of the judges for your entry. Good luck.

Thanks judge...
I just pray my work is worth your time

Hi thanks for joining this contest,I have read and evaluated your entry

Hi there! Thanks for submitting your article. I'll be one of the judges to review your entry, best of luck!

Thanks for your entry. It has been read and evaluated by me. #bycolemanjudge