You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We should be celebrating COIN PRICES right now. With most cryptocurrencies, and a BUY opportunity too!

in #steemit7 years ago

This is very true! My parents are about to retire and I've been telling them for years about the vast opportunities to earn extra revenue on the internet. Up until now they've always nodded sarcastically, not really taking me seriously.

Recently, they asked me how my writing is going, I told them I'd happened to make almost $800 in a few months and suddenly I had their sincere attention!

Steemit is great. If you're interested in photography Belacam is a great little project, very similar to Steemit but focuses on photos instead of writing. Currently you don't earn much, but over a few years the earnings could be huge! There's a hard limit on the supply of around 55 million, so if the project is successful the earnings will grow rapidly.