WTF Just Happened Today .com - A worthy Cause for Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hoping to raise Steem to help this awesome site: https://whatthefuckjusthappenedtoday.com/

It's awesome. This person quit their job and now spends their days tracking relevant stories about the government and world.

With no ads. NO ADS. So, I wanna help out using some profits from our killer community here.

They have a membership page where you can help out the cause, but they need help.

Itit's clear from the concise and efficient site that they're dedicated to getting the relevant news about each day of the Trump presidency. Even quit their job to do this full time. Love this person!

And with the magic of Steemit can help out! I'm gonna give 20% of the Steem Dollars I make from this post to help out the cause.

Hadn't heard about it till just now, and had to share it with this awesome community.

Check it out!

trump.jpg

Sort:  

This post received a 37% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @jhermanbeans! For more information, click here!

Shut up and take my money!

Shut-up-and-take-my-money.jpg

Hahahahaha

Take some Steem from me! Thanks for the link!

Thanks! I'll pass it along!

Nice article! I have upvoted your post, can you help me to upvote my post too? Thanks

OK, but is it just Trump news?

There's so much Trump news, that it's awesome it's all in one place! At least it doesn't seem to have some super serious bias.

Bias or not, I found the site to be clear and helpful. Nice having everything in one place. And the admin is hilarious.