You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The very best applications for Steemit and Steem (list of my favourite steemit links)

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow!!! I'm kinda short of words @swissclive. Thanks to you.
I love what you do, i believe it'll make new users like me understand what steemit is all about. Like finding the best contents and making a vote for it. I read several articles, and i'm still reading in order to understand more about steemit. With my current discovery, i believe it's similar with blogs, where you'll get some SEO rankings based on the quality of the contents you wrote.

When i first came in, i wrote some few articles and later started the #jilhQuestions, where i ask some questions and wait for people to reply to them. I've waited for quite a number of time seeing little or no response at all on the posts. That really pushed me into wanting to know more about steemit.
With the little info i have now about steemit, i just wait until i have some extra time to write on topics that i'm inspired to write about, contribute to wonderful discussions, and upvote with my little power and i'm loving it.

I still don't know how to address you though - either sire or ma'am, but i'll use them both until you help me out with that.

Thanks for your generosity sire/ma'am.

Sort: