How I Learned about STEEMIT?

in #steemit6 years ago

While my friend Dion and I were covering the Sinulog 2018 for his walakokasabotpasabtako YouTube channel... A group of youngsters approached us and explained to us the good things that STEEMIT offers! It defeniteluy sparked our curiousity as soon as we arrived home we applied for it!

Unfortunately it took us a long time to be approved. In fact this is my second attemp to re-apply and got approved/verifed today. So I am taking this opportunity to start it right!
IMG_20180121_132157.jpg
Well, let me share the photos I got with those people who introduced this to us! :)

God bless,

JM Kayne | www.iamjmkayne.com

Sort:  

@jmkayne, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)