You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BOOSTING CRYPTO COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT ON STEEMIT (plus small announcement regarding delegation of 3400SP)

in #steemit5 years ago

Cheers @crypto.piotr
I didn't get delegated to, maybe that is because I didn't meet the requisites to be... But no bad feelings. I love your works on here. I would always be supportive any when I am here to post and comment. I'll always try and check you and your feed up to drop some meaningful comments. Thanks for the past opportunities. Much heart Piotr.
$incerely your,
Jodekss... 😘

Sort:  

hi @jodekss

Im trying to support anyone who needs it and like to blog about crypto. Definetly I would love to support you and delegate 40sp to you. Just let me know if you're planning to stick around for some time ? Hope you do :)

Let me know,
Piotr

I promise.... But what are the conditions?

Requirements were simple:

  • Im looking for people who have very low SP and they struggle with recource credit limits
  • Im looking for those who share similar interests towards crypto etc.
  • I will delegate those 40SP until end of feb 2019

and all I expect is that you will not only publish your posts, but you will also support other people from our small crypto-steemit community :)

Yours
Piotr