Sort:  

I am not kidding either. 🙂
As I mentioned before, I appreciate your opinion, but I also mention you do not need to project it in such an angry manner (added with language) which is very much unnecessary.

I flag your angry emotion, not your facts.

Posted using Partiko Android

Anger projected in a manner people can understand is good. Perhaps this is a cultural problem.

Wise choice of words, even with dissatisfaction, can go across miles and bring understanding to hearers.

As you have clearly pointed out.
It is my preference that I did not like the way you address it with your choice of words.

Since you have removed your down votes I will remove mine.

But don't except people to accept your frustration and sadness when you choose to present it to others with unwise choice (unnecessary) of rude words since it is freedom of speech

You shouldn't have been alarmed with that at the first place haha. ☺️

Posted using Partiko Android