You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Future of Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

haha so your prescription for dealing with chronic abuse is just to bend over and just let the bastard fuck you in the ass ?

And who was advocating going to war? you certainly did not get that from me.
And I dont see people advocating any action that would deal with the problem ether

Sort:  

No, I brainstorm ideas, take criticism, make those ideas better and try to change the ecosystem. Complaining is a waste of time and fighting is a bigger waste of time.

As for war, that is what is occurring due to human nature. People like fighting when their greed is not quenched. And when people start fighting, sometimes unfair things happen to innocent people. So, I rather fix things than waste time assassinating the character of certain individuals I disagree with because that doesn't help anyone.

If people want to ignore me, they can. But eventually it will be a brainstormer that provides the change we desire to see, not fighters or complainers.