You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❤️ Don't sell your delegation GIVE IT! Meet my good friend @Emjoe from Nigeria! ❤️

in #steemit6 years ago

@karensuestudios good gesture on your part ..

If there were in Steemit, people like you ... Steemit was better from the beginning. I have had help from two large

friendships that I met here in Steemit and that taught me a great lesson helps the neediest ... in the

I currently help 5 new Steemians ... with what I can since my vote is not very strong ... but with something that you start .. helping someone else makes me feel good .. I do not need to be selfish and masochistic since there is a lot here they publish and do not take the trouble ... not even to read the comments left by their followers are only interested in producing money no matter what others think ... sorry if you excite me, a lot in the comment of what I say is true .. .

I'm not saying that you're from that group ... but rather appreciate what you did for @emjoe.

Sort:  

awww :) this is awesome! :) Glad there are people like you too! :) Spread the love!

thank you..