STEEM UP 16% Today! Is This Our Bull Run?!

in #steemit6 years ago


Steem is up 16% percent today! Is this our bull run?! It's possible... but you can find out more as I talk about Steem, Steemit updates, and everything else.

Disclaimer: This is not financial advice. The opinions in this video are my own personal opinions. You are 100% responsible for your actions!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm seeing it up 14% today, but still down 50% from November 1st.steem up 14.JPG steam down 51.JPG

Thanks for this! Yeah idk coin market cap had it up 16 percent lol

May not be the bull run

Prob not :/ but im always hopeful!

I remember waking up one midnight and I thought I saw prices had moved up to around $22..lol...took a while for me to adjust and realise I wasn't seeing well.

I hope it hits $8 again!!

A beautiful comeback that everyone expected. The roller coaster ride just gets bigger and bigger! Stay frosty and buy and hold!

It's not up 16%. It a CMC bug, sorry to say.

Binanace has it listed at .36 cents so -- not sure if thats a bug as well?

Hmmm, I was looking at the BTC value. CMC shows 0.00009283 BTC, but if you go look on the exchange of e.g. Binance it's actually 0.000085 BTC. CMC even showed +40% a few hours earlier. Something is not correct. Binance shows that Steem went up a bit more than 1% vs BTC.

Yeah steem is only up 6% in 24hours

Posted using Partiko Android

Really? Ugh. Lol how did you find that out?

Yes just before the crash lol

Posted using Partiko Android