You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reasons Steemit Is My Favorite Social Media Platform

in #steemit6 years ago

Agreed, and my second favorite is Gab as Gab is the most like Twitter, lets you retweet, share, with just one click instead of two clicks. My third favorite is Minds as Minds is pretty good at helping people find and follow anybody and everybody you want, faster than the way Gab works currently.

I have one token in Minds. Not sure if I can turn the token into Bitcoin or anything. Don't know the value of this token. On Steemit, in 2017, made about $200 USD or not sure exactly. I love the competition between the social networks and wish them the best. Still, Steemit is my favorite as well because of the money and because of how the blockchain system works. Yeah, I think Minds and Gab are on their own blockchain but not exactly sure of the details yet.

Sort:  

Yeah, competition is always good!