You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post censored - What are the rules Steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago

I cannot argue the logic, I spent an hour writing quality content in a blog post and I got 2 views with no comments...
Then I am awarded $0.01... ie 1 cent... so if I works an 8 hour day I can hope for 8 cents a day? Even 3rd world countries get around a dollar day!
I think there is more profit in commenting intelligently until at least I build a higher rating becoz my posts sink like a lead balloon even though they have life changing content.
Pink Unicorn
But posting a pink unicorn might give me bonus steem lol
You could try to promote your blog post and see if it gets cencored... I think like most blog posts, they just drop down so fast because there is so many posting now in the hope to make steem money.
If you have time, see my thoughts on the future of steemit, you might have some comments to add to my post!

Sort:  

It was removed because it is not on any of the five tags I gave it either. I'll check our your article on Steemit 's future. I don't think it has one!