You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❤️ Spread The Love -- Say Something Nice About Another Steemian -- UpVote & Re-Steem For Chance To Win 10SBD

in #steemit7 years ago

@blueorgy this seems like a good little challenge, it's making me think about my experience here so far. I'm still still pretty new on Steemit and have been involving myself with photos as I learn more about what is going on with Steem and Steemit so my experience is a bit narrow .

@aggroed for his focus with helping people to get started and involved in a positive way with the others @minnowsupport

The same applies to @pappajohn, a very strong Steemit representive building up use of the site.

@kalemandra has started a colorchallenge in photography also @old-guy-photos has been helpful with his oldtimers group and monochromemonday and treetuesday photochallenges and has made me feel welcome

I'm just scratching the surface here so my apologies to so many more that are left out but there's a bunch of quality photographers @brumest, @pixelfan, @jefflombardo, @kuenok, @stresskiller, @soonidrift have been inspirations to me.

A shout out to the group @treeplanter who are doing a re-forestation project in Cameroon through Steemit, a very worthwhile endeavor.

And I'll leave off here for now, it's late and I'll probably be finding a lot more soon.