You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sjennon Support - Week #19 is LIVE! Slots open for #20! [Get my 100% upvote ($1) for a week]

in #steemit6 years ago

This is an amazing thing you were doing here. I am so glad that @leeart led me here! Not at all because there's some chance of upvotes. I seriously could care less. I have only been on steemit for a short time, but I feel I have already found my niche. I love helping the new guys also!!!! It's what my entire site is about. I have games there for them. Where everybody wins every time. I do them three times a week, and I hope I'm giving them a reason to keep coming back to steemit. To try to help retention and active users. I give them the chance to ask for help when they need it. (I even made it into a game for them, where everyone wins of course!😁) You know what the best part about it is? I get to meet AND HELP all these awesome new people and hear so many stories. I LOVE WHENEVER I GET TO MEET OTHER PEOPLE WHO ARE ALSO COMMUNITY-MINDED AND ARE HELPING THE NEW GUYS!!!! I'll have to check you out a little more, but from the looks of what I see here you may be a good candidate for THE JOHNDOER SEAL of APPROVAL 👍. ☺ Any way my dear friend I want to sincerely thank you for this contest and for what you were doing for all of us new guys. It is people like you who that I continue to meet who inspire me. Like I've always said, people who sacrificed their time and energy to help other people (especially when they don't need or have to, they just CHOOSE to) are truly to be cherished. And never taken for granted or advantage of. I don't know what I could ever offer but should you need help ever, please do not hesitate! I mean that 100%. Just ask and if I can help, I will help. I'm going to go so I can check your place out.(I'm pretty excited.) So until we meat again I send you and all of yours all of my love. And ask that our creator bless yous.