How using Kryptonia gives your Steemit post more viewership

in #steemit6 years ago

Most people don't fully understand how using Kryptonia by creating a task really works yet.

1. Using the Superiorcoin and Kryptonia tags trigger certain functions.

2. The kryptonia tag is also a RSS feed http://feeds.feedburner.com/fivefilters/JnLY that is shared across social media, and websites. More viewers over time mean more subscribers to your blog.

3. These tags are necessary to be able to get kryptonia bot votes. 

4. You create a task on kryptonia, and more visibility and upvotes from the platform users occurs. 

5. You also get a free upvote from kryptonia bot if you fulfill these simple steps.

By using Kryptonia your blogs are growing and earning more and more as the platform grows. Your tasks can expand to ask people to share your blog on many social medias that also grow your viewer base.

So if your wanting to increase your reach and earnings via Steemit you must consider using Kryptonia to help your earnings, and your viewers grow. Click here to Join Kryptonia Free Today!

Until Next Time!

ExploreTraveler

Sort:  

I love Kryptonia and the value it adds to my Steemit experience. Everyone on Steemit should be on Kryptonia!

  1. The kryptonia tag is also a RSS feed http://feeds.feedburner.com/fivefilters/JnLY that is shared across social media, and websites. More viewers over time mean more subscribers to your blog

Thanks , i didn't know that

i came here from @kryptonia

I'm so happy with using Kryptonia. I try to get everyone I know on it. I'm loving the new upvotes and so thankful.

I am using #kryptonia tag, but not superiorcoin usually. I don't feel like my art posts should be there - that tag should be for news about the coin imo.

Kryptonia is a great way to have your Steemit posts seen.

Kryptonia is a great way to have your Steemit posts seen.

Kryptonia and steemit is a match made from heaven...iam really happy on kryptonia and steemit

Kryptonia is really helping my steemit post. Thank you very much kryptonia. I am more encourage to write more posts now than before.

Entiendo que Kryptonia y Steemit se complementan a la perfección @xintoe

I used kryptonia for a while now and i find it very useful to extend your post's audience.

Thanks for post. Kryptonia is a great tool for steemit.

@pavonj from Kryptonia.

I noticed that the tags and kryptonia platform has been very useful,and I love using it everyday

Thanks a lot for all the information @johngentry.

An excellent way to be projected in steemit. Greetings from Kryptonia @jack_235

I found your post and completed from kryptonia with the same username

I found your post and completed from kryptonia with the same username

Fantastic post, and we are at the brink of a cryptocurrency explosion with this, looking forward to when it REALLY catches on.
Kryptonia ID socialmediaseo

Thanks for the post.@bon-nom

Thanks for the post.@bon-nom

I definitely get a jump in interaction with my posts when I use Kryptonia.

joe@uvas23 from Kryptonia, spreading some love.

It is great to know.

Qué buenos datos has dado @johngentry, es una gran ayuda para los que estamos en esas plataformas. Lo tendré en cuenta cuando haga mis posts, muchas gracias por la información.

Well I’ve been active on Kryptonia for about a month now and can clearly see the positive growth on the amount of followers on my blog! Just love it!

Thanks for sharing

Upvoted from kryptonia @omobolaji

I agree Kryptonia really helps in increasing the viewership on my posts :) Thank you so much for sharing :) @joancabz from kryptonia

yes, i agree the are still people who have not yet understand the benefits of kryptonia; it is our mission to inspire them. from kryptonia Edenjevy C. Oliveros

My steemit posts got life after this great work from kryptonia team. Thank you for this great move.

Upvote,Resteem.
Kryptonia @hokkaido

Upvote! Resteem!
Kryptonia @steemizm

Upvote,Resteem!
Kryptonia @vote-transfer

Thanks for the tip - Going to gain more knowledge right now.

I love kryptonia. task complater get rewarded without Third party. awesome project.

visiting from kryptonia/@KantZone

Nice one keep it up

Say, I'm going to have to give this a try. I did not know this existed. Thanks :)

deleted

FROM KRYPTONIA :)

kryptonia is really helping our steemit post to boost

Thank you so much for sharing this.. It helps everyone around

i seee myself that in krptonia i am going to be rich. this is your friend kryptonian jenniecel oliveros

Upvoted

Kryptonia @cashthekush2

@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
OvO
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@