Intro

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Good Afternoon,

My name is Josh and I'm new to the world of crypto. I'm a late investor but am hitting the ground running this year. I'm originally from Texas but am currently living in the California Bay Area. I'm a Marine Corps Veteran and am the youngest of 5. Recently, I exhausted my Montgomery GI Bill benefits and received an MBA from the Dominican University of California. Business Management is what I studied with a concentration in leadership and focus on the building of high-performance teams. I'm excited about being a part of the community. Happy Steemit! :)

Sort:  

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Thanks holyman! Really appreciate the upvote and excited to now be apart of Steemit. Looking forward to staying in touch and reading future posts on here. Happy Steemit!

Hey, nice post! I've followed you because I'm keen to see your future posts :D Maybe you could follow me back and help me out?

Thanks callumcampbell! I'll follow you for sure! Happy Steemit, hope everything is going well and that your having a great week!

Welcome to steemit. 🙃

Janreyqm1! Happy Steemit! :)