You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Ways to Fund a Steem Growth Project!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey, this is so true, and what you say below about "keep the people in the platform" is critical. I'm doing a project about teaching people how to use steemit. I'm Venezuelan and this really help us in so many ways; but the thing is: If I know how to... Why not to teach? Is not just a "promo-steem" like the others... They just tell you: Hey join steemit. And that's it. The people who tell me about steemit and to join just forgot about me and I learn and I like it, but what about all the other people ? All the others venezuelans working every day 8h for 1$ a month?
And I want to say again that I'm your fan @surfermarly haha sorry for not commenting your post or read you on a while, promise to be back on steemit full time soon <3

Sort:  

Thanks for your lovely compliment, te lo agradezco mucho! Tengo varios amigos venezolanos que también son surferos, así que cada vez que me contacta alguien desde Venezuela me alegra de especial manera :-)

I'm doing a project about teaching people how to use steemit.

Awesome! I just found it in your blog :-)
I did newbie coachings a couple of months ago, trying to help people in getting started. I offered having a look at people's blog giving them some tips on how to improve them. But obviously that requires a lot of time and unfortunately my day still hasn't 48 hours :-)

It'd be great to have some 'tutorials on demand' instead, organized all together at a central place where new users could train themselves - something like a virtual Steem training hall.