Sort:  

Thank you! I had so much trouble adding my profile photo, this is useful so im going to try this. You deserve a resteem

Its a good thing I found out about that link though, have you fix your profile pic though. When I view your post I didn't see it

Thank you! Thank you! Thank You! This post was right on the money!! Following you for sure and you have my vote. This was so helpful! I'm certainly going to resteem. =)

This is good stuff! :) :) I had trouble with this myself and I don't even know what I ended up doing, haha. This would have been helpful. :)

hey man this was very helpful i just resteemed it. Thanks a lot for this, very awesome

do you know how many people is looking for this???!! thousands... well done.. reSteemed!!

thanks @digitalplayer for esteeming quality content!

who is @ dakashin??

The guy I met at the cafe who told me about steemit. He help me with this post too and show me how to upload videos on steemit. His name is Donald

Wish I read this the other day lol good post

Luckily i found this post, i dunno which URL to upload the image n the result my profile pic is blank 😂
Thanks bro.👍🏻

Thank you for the explanation and reminder to use an imagehost!

I am surprised that Steemit doesn't make it easier and allow direct uploading rather than having to jump through these couple of extra hoops.

I'm also really looking forward to an Android Steemit App

good post.. its useful for new user

Thank you for the info ,very helpful.