You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going Full Time On Steemit: A Practical Guide For Creators [PART I]

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow, what an in depth post. This hit so many points for me and a huge congrats on your drive to go full time on Steemit.

I think your game plan for it is brilliant and I loved when you focused on engagement. I've had so many people that I've introduced to Steemit ask me...When do I make money....Wrong reason to get involved here, it's all about the people.

Put the people first and you will see the returns. But it's got to be people first.

And you touched on something I think everyone should re-read a few times each week...This has got to b a daily thing! Make the commitment, do something daily for a year and then see where you are at :)

I hope to join you on the 'making a full time income' from Steemit in a year from now as well. What a great place to be!

Sort:  

@jongolson, lets do it brother! The simple daily actions quite often lead to the big life changes. And who knows where the value of steem/sbd will be worth in a year. We might be making a lot of money right now and not even know it.

Thanks for reinforcing those points about making it about the people - it really is important as although money is a thing on here, it's NOT the thing that's gonna make this platform last! The people are where it's at!