You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My top tips after 9 months living on Steem & Steem Dollars 👣

in #steemit6 years ago

Great post!

As a complete noob to Steemit I worry about messing things up, almost daily when I interact on here...

Still I'm pretty excited about the future of this platform. And posts like this really helped me. This platform is pretty scary to newer members as we really aren't sure exactly what to do other than....Post and upvote lol And sometimes we even mess that up.

So thanks for sharing your journey. It is very much appreciated!

Sort:  

It won't be long before it's like riding a bike. Second nature. The great thing about this platform is that you can learn so much be reading the work of others. There are many here who seek to help the newcomers.

I am sure this time in a year you will be laughing :)