You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing Project Curie: Bringing Rewards and Recognition to Steemit’s Undiscovered and Emerging Authors

in #steemit8 years ago

Nice. Just what Steemit needs as it grows. I'd love to be given some feedback/mentoring. I've been wondering if it's my writing or I've just been unlucky. It's hard to change/adjust when you have little feedback.

Sort:  

I feel a bit the same, I am interested to check your blog now, just keep going and be yourself @jonno-katz

I'll look at your stuff. I'm in three writers groups and have a lot of experience giving feedback and editing.

Pardon the interjection, but I'd love some feedback too. When I first came here I posted a few clips from YT I liked, but now with th a better understanding of the Steemit project. As a result, I gave posted a few original story posts. I haven't written in a long long time and could use some critiquing. If you have the time I'd love to hear your feedback. I think the more we create the closer to our purpose we become.