100 followers!! Thank you all.

in #steemit7 years ago

In a few days I will have been on steemit a month and have already hit a milestone that seemed such a lofty goal. I have converted my sbd earnings back to steem and powered up and feel great about it. I get to connect with great people and now when I vote I actually add my 2 cents :)

Thanks again!!!

Sort:  

congrats buddy! :)

Congratulation! I expect your steem playtime will be prosperous.

Awesome! Congrats, I too am working toward 100. Let me help you get to 200. I have followed you. Please follow me. :)

I looked at your profile when I hit follow and noticed you are a firefighter. I have been a volunteer for almost 10 years :)

Awesome man! I know a lot of great volunteers. Now I know one more. Fantastic! :) I'm glad to have you in my inner circle on steemians.