You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would You Advise A Friend To Engage In Steemit Full Time: Why Are You Not?

in #steemit5 years ago

I actually have lost a friend, cause he got tired of hearing me talk about steemit. He said i was trying to get him on, so i could beanifent. OH well, I love steemit, and if someone does not accept me for who I am, then there no friend at all.

Sort:  

I'm sorry that happened. Sometimes we have to let people move on without us and wish them well. There is really nothing to lose by joining Steemit because its still free to join, right? The worst thing that can happen is you lose some time. But, with the number of scams going on in the world I can understand how your friend would be cautious. I would keep moving forward on Steem and wish your friend well.
Ivy