You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Have Done "School Of Life", Then Succeeding On Steemit Is A Notch Faster And More Testimonial

in #steemit6 years ago

The school of life by all means tends to people differently, just as much as a person may learn to be hard due to life lessons another person may have learnt to be soft through that same experiences.

You're right Terry experiences are in fact a different way of schooling people into which kinda people they may eventually turn out to be.

Life in essence is what one must attend it's classes to be qualified to take on any journey, yes you see something while I see something else, it's the Way we've had our separate encounters.

#Steemsecrets is really making waves, I can't wait, I learnt some lesson from these amazing testimonies

Your evergreen friend here @Josediccus
Sort:  

True words @Josediccus #steemscrets has opened my eyes to a lot of truths I'm grateful for this initiative and I celebrate @surpassinggoogle