You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For the STEEM Newbie: More Proof Commenting Works!

in #steemit6 years ago

When I was new in steemit I did a lot of commenting and I believe most of my followrrs are there because I happen to reacg out to them. It felt really good to connect with others especially how easy it is.

Time went by and I started to earn a few dollars with my post. I noticed @ginabot talling ma a lot of my followers u following. Is it my post quality? Is it because I said something? I guess maybe if my posts werent that great but my follower knows what I have to offer soon, they would most probably stick around.

This made me realize that i needed to diversify my actions in steemit. I need to allot time to do some trades, upvote and comment on posts, make artciles and engage in communities. Its a lot to do but I hope it will work out as it did with you.

I am following you for more posts like this

Sort:  

Yes, Steem definitely needs TIME on your end.
Time is vital for those with no money to invest... you either invest money to get your Steem Power, or time and work.

I'm also on the time and work part.
Cheers