Sort:  

@josephlacsamana you should have just tagged me in the post that you left on abh12345 page. I would have seen that there. This is sort of not a good thing to do, and is kind of spamming. You need to leave a real comment to @helenoftroy about her post. The way you started your response was not very good. You posted it on Ashers (@abh12345) post where it needed to be, I ran through all the comments and visited all the pages that were mentioned earlier today. If you thought I may have missed it there you could have just add my name after abh12345, and I would have seen it on the page this was supposed to be posted on. I did go and visit and voted your post.

Please try to think of how others and yourself would feel if all of a sudden you had a lot of people leaving links to their pages on one of your post when you did not really imply or ask people to do so.

Thanks for the correction @bashadow <3 I would love to be corrected today than doing the same mistakes forever. Sory for doing that.