You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RESTEEMING BOTS - Are those bots better or worse than upvoting bots? (Attached: full list of resteeming bots on Steemit).

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

It's hard to believe about the resteeming bots, because some bots are handled the closest thing to a scam. Although I must admit that many do a good job of really promoting the posts...

With respect to your previous publication: "Do you have experience in project launched on BitShares or Waves Platform? Looking for another ADVENTURE?"... Yes, I have experience and I'm also looking for another more exciting adventure, if possible to launch a new blockchain. Ideas? I have at least 2 and my email is: [email protected]

Sort:  

Thank you again for another kind comment @josevasquez

Have a great weekend :)

I will contact you via email within few minutes :)