LIVE Steemit Q&A With Josh Sigurdson! - Ask Me Anything!

in #steemit6 years ago

live steemit q and a nov 22.png

Hey everyone! It's time to finally test out YouTube's live streaming! I usually only live stream on Facebook, but I'm excited to try this out!

Ask my anything below in the comments or on YouTube and I'll do my best to answer your questions!

Click here to see the Live Stream:

Don't forget to Upvote & Follow! ;)

Sort:  

Can I ask here?

Do you know how to help newbie to get big in steemit?

steemit live helpfull videos

I am new, and this is so helpful for me. I will be sure to post any questions I might have. Thank you!

I will help everyone new and I love this post very much

I love Steem cause it's hot and steemy

What will happen to Bitcoin when it hits 10k?

what impact do you see on steemit with BTC correction?

Thanks for this service Josh! Much appreciated! Upvoted and followed.
@dakini5d

Congratulations @joshsigurdson, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Hero account holder (accounts that hold between 10 and 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Hero account holders during this period was 250 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2936.01. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

My question, why steemit Blockchain has introduced 2 types of tokens "STEEM" & "Steem Dollars" ? Do these 2 currencies fluctuate by the same amount ?

Thank you for the live broadcast. Please answer my question how many subjects a day can be posted on the social platform ?

A good opportunity for newbies to ask useful questions for a smooth take off of their Steemit journey. Thank you very especially!

this is interesting

@joshsigurdson nice video
Please I withdraw my steemit's earning via blocktrades. But having issues withdrawing now on blocktrades.
Kindly help me out.

Hi Josh, FYI I'm re-steeming and upvoting your posts! (check my blog to verify)

I liken steem to the Lord of the Rings...one ring to rule them all

and steem is not controlled by Rothschild or Soros

wait until the world finds out what happens when you put a silver atom in a carbon nanotube....

let the Dems give up all their guns, we can keep ours. I like that scenario

Hi Josh, what pursues you to do what you do on WAM? What sort of media enterprise would you like WAM to be in the future?

is WAM an entity like a corporation?

Nice blog man

Price of every cryptocurency fluctuate but steem price still arround $0.90 from 2 months. Why?

Missed the live stream but still enjoyed the VOD you have earned my upvote and follow. Hopefully the crypto you earn here on steem makes up for the demonetization on youtube. Keep up the good work and I hope to catch you on your next live stream.

thank for going live to answer our questions. this really helped me to understand a lot of things that i didn't understood before.

Your post has been upvoted and resteemed to +144 follower by @afm007
Thanks.

Congratulations @joshsigurdson! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey Josh, First of all --> you and John are such a Breath of Fresh (Aluminum Free) Air. And I can't thank both of you enough. :)

2- I was looking to get your thoughts on whether buying 50,000 rubles (45 to 1 cad dollar) or 5,000 thousand in yuan (5.1 to 1 CAD dollar) might be a good idea or not? If china and russia are near the top countries stockpilling Gold...When the SHTF in North America...with inflation (ETC) would the values of the ruble and Yuan currency increase significantly in comparison? Or even with their gold stock piles, are they both still fiat?

Hey Dear Friends. I Did Up vote And i followed You Now Follow Me And Do This Same. Stay Active :)

animation.gif


Your comment was downvoted by @miti on its content.. but don't worry because at this time I used only a small portion of my Steem Power percentage as a warning.

To write comment for asking vote for vote OR follow for follow is considered spam in Steemit community. I also suggest you to read Steemit etiquette carefully before you hurt your reputation.
If you keep tryin' and don't stop writing that kind of comments, I am forced to increase my Steem Power percentage to downvote your spam comments, hurting your reputation too.
I'm not a BOT and my aim is to clear posts by trolls and spammers.


For more info contact me in steemit chat or CLICK HERE