「每日快报」Joy 播新闻 | 21/06/2018

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


Joy Daily Steemit News |
今天2018年6月21号,快到周末了,今天你好吗?过去一天Steemit上面有什么大新闻呢?跟我来看看!

Steem价格:$1.59 | SBD价格:$1.26 | Alexa网站排名:1792 | 注册用户数 :1,048,540 |

https://steemit.com/steem/@reko/state-of-steem-105-or-steem-usd1-59-sbd-usd1-26-or-alexa-ranking-1792-or-activity-no-1-or-total-accounts-1-048-540-or-daily

Dlive出了安卓版App!


Steemit官博更新


Bernie说八卦



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS




Joy is a half-time world traveller, half-time Steemit blogger, based in Belgium.

You are welcome to leave any comments below. :P

(Badgets by steemitboard.com - Thanks to @arcange! )





Sort:  

Dlive出了安卓版App!- 这个是一个很好的消息 :D

是 如果你用安卓那是绝对的好消息 我还要等IOS版

@joythewanderer 听说很多人对Dlive的口碑蛮不错,我也要去看看

的确不错,你有兴趣的话拍拍视频传上去!

so I don't know what you are saying, but you are super cute!

Thanks princess, you are so kind :)

I really need to figure out how to make a thumbnail like yours ;)

Thanks! I’m pretty lame at photoshop in fact lol

Likewise 😎

😂 your avatar on discord is top. Just stick it on a black ground is good enough.

Hmm I may have to try that for my next one 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

Looking forward to see it.

I bet that @ned will just like to use the money for his projects and that is what I am expecting too.

Yeah, hopefully!

Hi ~ I'm a robot of yihdashu05630.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@yihdashu05630
Thanks so much~!!

Hi ~ I'm a robot of lynnhua.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@lynnhua
Thanks so much~!!

新人报到,请关注我哦!

你好哦,希望在Steemit玩的开心,如果有需要帮助的尽管问我好了!

点图可以看我的Steem赚钱经验!加入Steemhunt吧!