Sort:  

Congrats!

Congratulations! It's great to see you doing so well now! Thank you for the mention Joy!

Thanks for visiting 😜 I'm really glad I met you guys here. Always learning and getting inspired from articles of yours 😄 Keep it on!

恭喜。有两个地方错字:知道有一天,应该是直到。还有我的ID写重了,并且有一个写错成 tumutamzi,另@ID符号前面空一格,会自动生成超链接。

谢谢 这就去改

姐也太威武了。程序都会。有颜有才。
每一个点赞都是对自己的认可,只是因为他们暂时是小鱼,认可比受益重要。
支持 赞

谢谢你!是的。如果有人看有人回复就是肯定,点赞金额并不能完全说明帖子的好与坏。

很棒,付出才有收获,继续在这条路上走下去!

谢谢你!互勉!

MERCI pour cet article! Cela m'a rassuré, ça m'aide personnellement à me projeter ! Je te souhaite une longue et belle vie de Steemian ! :-) CONGRATULATION !

Merci bcp, Roxane! Ça me fait plaisir de t'entendre. Je suis tres contente de trouver la communauté en Belgique :D
J'espère que je peux participer de meet-up à Bruxelle la prochaine fois!
Continue à poster, Roxane. Tu ecris toujours des choses magnifiques!

Desole pour mon frans, je voudrais l'améliorer. :D

Coucou Joy :-D
Viens pratiquer à Bruxelles :-D j'adore parler ! Tu auras quelqu'un avec qui t'exercer hahahah !!!
Merci beaucoup pour tes encouragements,
à bientôt en vrai :-)

Bien sûr, Roxane! Je te dirai quand je par en Bruxelle! Pour boire un cafe ou quoi 😉. Je pense dans environs deux semaines je dois y venir. XXX

Vivement te rencontrer alors !!!!

Congratulations. Thanks for the mention. Another one bitten by steemsql.
I was going to write something with a query partially similar. :-) Just wait and see.

Thanks for your comments on the early posts! They kept me motivated :P

You're welcome

Well done for reaching 700 followers! Hopefully I get there some day! 🙌

Keep it on. I'm sure one day you will reach it too.

I hope so ✌️

Hello there! very Inspirational. Right now I feel ready frustrated because I don't know what to do or write about :( maybe I just have to keep it Simple! Congratulations wish you all the best!

Thanks for your wishes! I hope you find inspiration on your writing very soon. It only takes a bit of time. I'm sure you'll find it.

写的特别棒,深受鼓舞,你坚持一年多了,我还不到半年,Steem on。

你也不错啊!你写的很好!共勉

Congrats on all your achievement as one of the early ones on steemit and thanks for the mention 😉 Lol

❤❤❤ Thanks!

赞。。还说不会写程序。。 SQL就是程序。

谢谢!还差得远,还望程序大神多多指教。

congrats! 你的SQL很好啊!

谢谢你……哪里哪里,还要学习。

nice post,好鼓舞人心的~ 才女啊!

谢谢你 Jessica, 一起努力

哈哈哈哈 还要谢谢你 把我拉入坑

谢谢你入坑!哈哈哈,你照片拍的好又会写,不拉你拉谁入坑

最重要感謝這個平台, 可以讓我們大家互相認識啊!! :D

是呀,跟你认识台湾,很有意思。

小鱼儿们的赞赏金额虽小,但我非常欢迎,我不觉得金额小就没有价值,这是一种鼓励——如果不是为了赞而赞。

真的是这样!

Good work. You write good stuff. You deserve it. Keep it coming..

Thanks solarguy! I will. keep posting :D

Weer een mijlpaal bereikt! Proficiat en doe zo verder.

Bedankt, minneke! Ik zal dat doen. Blijven posten :P

Nice to see your Steemit Story. #ssg

哈,现在流行晒心得了吗?坚持的不错,还是有所收获了。

是啊 有段时间差点走人了,还好坚持了!

Very nice :) Keepup posting <3

謝謝Joy :') 我真的很喜歡你的帖子,很感謝能出現在你感謝的名單中❤️ 在我開始寫帖子之前就已經知道你了:):) 很愛那豐富的內容和照片中的美女(羞) >V< 你做的很棒,我們一起加油哦!!>V<

被美女夸我才开心呢!谢谢Susan!你的旅游帖写的很好照片也棒!嗯,一起努力吧,让cn区变更好 :D

☺☺不用謝!很高興能得到Joy的賞識>v< 對,讓我們一起讓cn變得更好!:)

Good job!! :) pretty soon 10,000 lol

Thanks, Stackin! Your posts are always inspiring too!

Nice Post!!!!

PS: You have my Vote

Do not take it wrong, I would appreciate you helping me with a vote in my blog @raziell

I'll take a look, nice sticker!

Congratulations! Keep up the good work!

steemsql怎么玩?给扫扫盲

一会发 😄 简直太扫盲了!

Wow cool Post and concrets! ;)

Keep it up the good work!

Thanks for posting!

Thanks! Very nice sticker!

I'm new into steemit and I found your post very interesting! Thanks for sharing Ideas! It makes newbie people like me motivated :D

I'm really glad if I can motivate you! Keep it up! 💪

連程序都會,姐真是太有才了(都是把 @jubi的話再說一遍),但沒有我的名字真可惜,我都有給你點贊的。 T^T 順帶一提,是 @kitcat 不是 @kitkat,都變成巧克力了。 xD

谢谢你!lol, 肯定是深夜写文饿坏了!好想来几个抹茶kitkat啊!加了你的名字,不好意思

700 dance party! Congrats and this is so yunk it's crazy

nice dance! You rock

This post has received a 2.99 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @joythewanderer.

Congratulations @joythewanderer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Inspiring it write

Thanks for visiting and commenting.

This post received a 3.3% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @joythewanderer! For more information, click here!

很用心的帖子,我也很用心的读完。很鼓励刚刚加入的我啊。

你好SweetMax, 这是你的名字吗?谢谢你花时间读完。加油,有空可以也来个自我介绍,让我们认识你!

听你的建议,刚自我介绍了. 欢迎留言建议:)

what a wonderful journey . it's a real pleasure to follow you along on steemit.

Thanks, aburmeseabroad. I find many of your posts also super inspiring! Let's steem on 💪