Sort:  

Self voting has to be fixed!

Good video @jr-me, gave it an upvote to get you rolling. :-D

I had the idea of limited self-upvotes which a few people liked the idea of (including @stellabelle) in another thread which I can't find anymore (should have bookmarked it). But, @aggroed rightly pointed out that delegation and second accounts would allow people a way to get around that.

I like your idea of not being able to double vote for the same poster. But that could also be worked around in the same way I guess? I could have this account vote for you, then maybe another account vote for you tomorrow.

It's a tricky one. I'm still new here so I don't have a full understanding of how everything works, but I like throwing ideas out there and seeing what people think. 😃

you've actually raised some good points.. someway somehow this needs to be fixed though