Monappy - A Japanese Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys,

Just discovered this new site called Monappy. They allow people to tip Monacoin for artwork (And many other things...)! Of course it's different than Steemit because tipping costs money and not upvotes. But still... I thought I'd try it out...

Untitled.png

https://monappy.jp/picture_places/view/978

It's also interesting since Monacoin is rocketing right now and reached its all time high this month.
This could be an opportunity to jump on board without personal investment.

Drawback is that the site is all in Japanese. I had to use google translate to navigate through it. The interface can seem complex but it is well structured in various categories. I'm sticking to Posting Work (Illustrations) for now...

I heard about all this with this video from Crypto Robin

So you can check that out if I spiked your interest.

I just made one post so far, So I'll keep you posted on how it's doing.
Let me know what you think.

See you on the other side,

Jrej

level.png
banner 2.png

Sort:  

Hello from Japan.Thank you so much for writing an article to support Monacoin!

My pleasure. It looks very promising. I'm sure this community will grow much more!

Interesting platform. I will check it out, thx for sharing @jrej

Hehe no problem. I had good response so far and a few mona tips. Makes me happy!

Thats great, whish you much succes there mate

Subarashī!!! Te kurete arigatō .😍😍

Watashi no nihongo wa totemo warui! 😲Thanks for your comment. It's an honor coming from a talented artist like yourself! 😊

thank you very much 😇😇