You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is there so much negativity from people on Steemit?

in #steemit8 years ago

I am in agreement that we're in a valley. I just have a different opinion as to why we're there. My different opinion is due to point of view alone, not due to any disagreement.

You seem to be part of the 'crypto' community and perhaps that is why you see our current valley as tied to the hack.

I'm simply a brand new constituent and I got here through the lure of potentially good content being rewarded, and I see the valley as being tied to a needle-in-haystack state of affairs vis-a-vis good content.

I am happy with where we are going and am also happy to be trying to play a part in the beta.

I am looking forward to hundreds of posts earning dozens of dollars (not mine -- I am not much of a writer).