Sort:  

So how is your rep at 37? haha, Just an honest question from a 3 week old steemian.

I really don't know to be honest. Maybe it is because I have an established Social Media following on Youtube? I host a channel called Coin Stories that is focused on teaching people about cryptocurrencies.

I truly do love this platform so far and have been posting a lot as well.
Either way, hope you have a great day.

Same here , I was waiting for 1 month to get approval. Welcome gill and lets rock it.
Warm greeting from Indonesia @jsweeeps

I have been told that good things are worth waiting for.

I would love to visit Indonesia some day. I have a few friends that live there that I must visit someday soon.

You can come anytime you like friend, visit your friend and find so many interesting and beautiful tourist destinations here in Indonesia. You will not regret :)

How did your reputation flew from the normal 25 to 37 in just one day?

I honestly have no idea but I'll take it.

Did you purchase Steem with fiat & power up to Steem Power? This may help.

I have no done that yet but I will look into. Thank you for the suggestion.

welcome to steemit

Thank you so much.