You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feed Your Minnows Series, Episode 1: Giving Back 100% SBD Post Payout to my Followers

in #steemit7 years ago

Still trying to wrap my head around how Steemit works... Looking to post some content in a week or two once my understanding of the platform has increased. #MinnowsFeed

Sort:  

Great, I am looking forward to your future posts! Thank you for participating in this giveaway and good luck!

Great idea, and congratulations! You are the first person to reply to me on Steemit. It feels even better than I thought it would.

I'll reply as well. I was new a month ago so I know how nice it is when you finally garner some interaction 😉

If you haven't yet, join up at the Minnow Support Project. I'll get a link on the how to...

Aha! https://steemit.com/minnowsunite/@hypexals-spiral/minnow-support-project-how-to

Welcome and good luck here!