You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self-Voting: Scammy Behavior, Rational ROI, or Something Else?

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey luke .. Sorry for not replying sooner, Had a Inet outage for 24 hrs ...grrr, lol
Are you in a Discord chat channel ? I don't like this method of chatting.. I far as I know Dm (Direct Messg) has not been implemented, IDK, just got back on the net and steemit.

Sort:  

I am, but not often. Not enough hours in the day to hang out in chat. :)

I hear that ! what do you think about frystikken as witness ? he is a huge supporter of mine, I have voted for him, But I want you to be my proxy, and it takes away that vot, would you consider voting for him ?

I know he does a lot to promote talk radio on discord, but my impression was he can get a little frustrated with some of his rants. Hopefully he's not scaring anyone away. :) Maybe they are all in good fun though. I'll give him my vote for now.

nice... a little busy atm, but I WILL get you as proxy asap
Thanks man ! We NEED messaging soo bad !

Forgive me ... Thank You for the tip !!! /bow