Sort:  

I do not understand why people do so
even I resteemd it , was wondering how can he write such good English as I once chatted with him for a minute or so , and found him very ordinary , this post and act proved his worth to me. Ironically , and amazed at the audacity of copying from the same platform lolz Oh my God! What to do @juanmiguelsales

@globetrottergcc that's the problem... He also copied my work... Bad idea

So sad to hear , anyhow they would learn in future not to do so. To Err is human!
@kenhudoy We should be gentle , I think , isn't it?

@juanmiguelsalas i was also copied by him...seems he copied many authors. .. hardwork pays here in steemit not copy and paste

hardwork pays here in steemit not copy and paste

Big true! But he is who has the problems at the end ;)

Sure... We keep steeming hot and they keep copying us and get caught... Find time to check some of my blog posts ...😊 as it seems we are linked by faith...😏

Will do! also following u :D

good one and i did update today too.. lets keep it real!
and steeming hot