My First ICO with PARAGON (Marijuana and Blockchain)

in #steemit7 years ago

Today I just bought in my first ICO. The coin is called Paragon and is a blockchain based in the industry of Marijuana.

Why is it good?

  • The marijuana industry in the USA is worth billions of dollars and is growing continuously.
  • The industry has a tangible which should ensure some stability in the blockchain and trade tokens.
  • It should see adoption by the industry, due to the high profile of its backers and management team.
  • Very professional website and web presence.

If you wish to join this cryptocurrency, use my referral code to receive a bonus on your deposits.

https://crowdsale.paragoncoin.com/?ref=c02b626ec5fe12fabceb49e7

Sort:  

Hi, @Juansteem, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

This. Is. amazing!