Logo

in #steemit6 years ago

image
Hallo guys
I want to talk about logos, logos are symbols or symbols that characterize personal or group. Logos can be used to symbolize an organization, company, all kinds of things.
Here I have created a logo ordered by a cake shop called mini love choco. A very beautiful logo in my opinion, because I made my own. If you want to order it too, please contact me.

ハロー男
私はロゴについて語りたい、ロゴは個人やグループを特徴付けるシンボルやシンボルです。ロゴは、組織、会社、あらゆる種類のものを象徴するために使用できます。
ここで私は小さな愛のチョコと呼ばれるケーキショップによって注文されたロゴを作成しました。私自身のものを作ったので、私の意見では非常に美しいロゴです。注文したい場合は、私に連絡してください。