upvote for upvote (without asking!) - a quick beginner guide

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello steemians 👋

You love to upvote others posts but roughly receive upvotes back?

Then I want to share this new service with you which is actually in beta but already works very well.

I'm talking about @steemfollower This service was created by the genius @mahdiyari and I like to thank him at this point too, good job man! 😉👍
As you can see their official table, the less Steem Power you have, the more you gain from this service.
How does it work?

In short words, you join them and upvote posts you like through their homepage. In return you will receive more upvotes back on your last steemit posts than you have upvoted!

No more need to upvote yourself!

as you will only waste your Vote Power for a single upvote on your post you could have spent on someone others posts! Why? Because you get more votes back than your single vote would have raised your post!

They want my private posting key? 😱

Don't worry! It's safe to pass your private posting key as this one has only access for upvotes and posting on steemit. This key has no access to your funds! Also it will be stored only local in your browser and won't leave it.

ready to join?

Great! Please be so kind and join through my referral, I really would appreciate it!
https://steemfollower.com/?r=255

If you liked my post feel free to follow me, upvote, resteem and comment it 😉

Thanks for reading!

juicypops banner
Djangos story @juicypop

Sort:  

hi ill try

Thank you :)

There's nothing to loose, only gain more upvotes ;)

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

I followed you too @dobroman....

Hi @juicypop welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

Welcome @juicypop aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Thank you for the reward but I already belong to this.

Then just enjoy the free tip ;)

Thank you :)

great post. thank you. Will have a look into it. Followed and upvoted. feel free to follow back.

Sure I will :)

If you find this post helpful feel free to share it with others ;)

By seeing your pending payout amount it seems they are not worth it tbh

I'm a pretty newcomer and steemfollowers only has about 700 users yet. So this can only grow bigger ;)

What i realized i get more upvotes and some follows, getting to be known by the community is the key i think :)

Thanks for sharing this @juicypop! I joined and follow you now

Thank you @anrikevisser

Followed you back :)

Hey @juicypop you have some interesting posts and ideas, following you my man!!

Thank you very much!

Nice to hear that you like my posts :)