You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adjusting @tipU Voting ROI: Min +1% / Max +20% / + Profit Share Tokens

in #steemit5 years ago

greetings, @tipu

i adjust to receive my steem power and sbd for delegate in tipu tokens. But, today, i receive in steem and sbd on my wallet

why it happens???
thank you

Sort:  

Please check https://tipu.online for payment information :)

I know this
its here for me: Reinvest In: Tokens
I was receiving my payment in tipu tokens. Just yesterday its not happen....

Because, as the payment info says, @tipu is out of @tipu tokens :) I should be able to make new ones today.

ahhhh ok, i did not see this information

thank you for help me!!!

It makes the value of tokens "to the moon", correct?

We'll see :) but I will be issuing new tokens anyway.