Sort:  

yuus! also would love to see you on Discord some time... its fun but also very helpful community!

well, I was bit confused with Discord since it looks to me that people there are mostly in digital painting and I don't know anything about it...so I felt bit like I don't belong there :)

hmm... ive seen a bit of both... but you're right, there is more CG art than Trad. I'm on Discord mostly to learn more about steemit, participate in discussions and enjoy the radio that is run by steemians. Its a great way to reach new people in a very organic way.

You said magic word, Radio :) I am coming for sure..

oh, there was a great show tonight! lots of fun, great music. i hope you tune in. My favorite show is Thursdays, but there are many other good ones too.

I went today and send request for confirmation but no replay from Genabot? I am bit confused with all interface there..How can I find that radio , one I get there ? :)

Lets see.... Try this link (Gina) : https://discord.gg/RfuGZk

And this one for PAL : https://discord.gg/A3Sp4c

There might be an issue with PAL registration as the bots are down... its a temporary thing... but i think Gina is working...