You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Power up for newbies (Voting weight too small? Get more than $20 in SP delegation for free)

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello, I know this post is already 8months old, but am really crying out for help. My Steem power is very low and I would appreciate if you delegate some sp to me. Thanks so much

Sort:  

I can't help with that. My delegations were for people that are unable to cast a single upvote due a bug. That's no longer the case.
If you wan't more SP, you need either buy it or earn it.
You have some SBD, consider using them to buy STEEM on the Currency Market and then Power Up.

ok no worries, thanks fro the reply atleast and i have a question, am about 9days old here and have never been paid curation reward despite upvoting and resteeming varrious post. why is that so?

Curation rewards depends on your Steem Power, if it is very small compared to others, then your share in rewards is also small. Sometimes rewards are so negligible that they are rounded to 0.

Re-steem is irrelevant for rewards.

thanks for the information. i appreciate