Perfect time to post again (not)

in #steemit6 years ago

I´m happy to be able to say that I tested steemit ...but I´ve got the feeling I´m wrong here..
I´m only online in the night when nobody wants to read...
Furtheremore i´ve nothing to say.. sorry.

Maybe this will be my last post for the next days/weeks...

Keep posting <3

I´ll not upvote my postings anymore I think by the way!

Sort:  

Congratulations @justin.everlight! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @justin.everlight! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!