You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shit Getting Crazy & Good People Are Leaving As A Result ..

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Cool with me. Peace out to the thinskinned, crybabies.
If you closed your mouth you would make more. 'Whales' put in more time/money and have the most say. Deal with it.
Now you can go around demanding this and that but in reality we got here to today with underground marketing tactics. I, myself have contributed to this type.
Whale up if you think you have the nerve to be a 'leader'.
Go check your paystub from your real job. The Fed steals from many people everyday.
So.. your move, pussy. @steembriefing is who I am referring to.

Sort:  

Only 2 of the top 25 accounts involved any financial investment

Like all cryptos, early miners get large amounts if the coin is a success. This is because it is only by their mining that the coin can succeed. So there is nothing unusual about this situation.

I always like to remind people that the first Bitcoin faucet gave out 5 BTC!

.... reality? Which facet of input provides value to steemit.com?

I don't understand the question 😶

What is the justification for the steem distribution a year ago? Investment of time. Yes?
Why then does the investment of time which goes into the fuel of steemit.com - the content not get recognised? I am not suggesting that it should be recognised to the same extent but, it is this investment of time which feeds the whales and dolphin curation rewards. Without it the price of steem goes to zero. Can you see what I am saying?

cool with 'you'? lol
Golly, I am so relieved! :)