You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OMG ETH and XRP have to leave the Steemit Homepage! There is something wrong with the picture steemit is pushing, Alt Agendas don't belong on the Homepage!

in #steemit5 years ago

LOL! Fair enough! You really got me!! Maybe I should use more exclamation points!! OMG!!

Lay off the weed, you need a few brain cells left to function 😉

Sort:  

OMG! Guess you did not get the memo, THC makes new connections! LOL
https://steemit.com/cannabis/@chronocrypto/smoking-cannabis-gives-you-majorly-deep-thoughts-hits-joint

I don't keep flagging you, you called me an idiot in a comment, so I flagged it! Goodbye!

Keep flagging me, pretty sure I gave you some answers to your “questions” in that first comment 😉

your super intelligent responses are entertaining though, so please.. continue.