September 25: Great Day, Great Expectations with Steemit Hard Fork HF20 Velocity

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)




On September 25 the Steem BlockChain will Fork for better: It is claimed that now you will not have to wait weeks for creating accounts. Account creation will be faster, but I dont know how fast it will be.

I will be testing Account creation with some friends over my Network. I have been marketing Steem for more than a year, and I even replace my regular website for a blogging account here.

On December 2017 I thought I could live on Steem and the came the collapse of the Crypto Market. I still consider that is a possibility, but hard work, creativity and ingenuity will be required.

I call Steem the Bitcoin of the Poor because it is really the only platform where you can mine Bitcoins without expending to much, except Brain Power & Steem Power.

My Project depends on finding Clients where Bitcoins ATM Machines are, in order to test ideas, since so far my Steem Power is very low. But the most critical project is to use it as payment mechanism using an exchange and bidirectional ATM´s. If that is possible, then I have not wasted my time and energy on Steem.

Published by:
https://steemit.com/@justinomora

Monday @t 09:45AM Easter Time, September 24, 2018
Texting: WhatsApp/Telegram/Imo +58(412)767-9222
Audio Skype: justinomora

https://linkedin.com/in/justinomora

Source Images: https://pixabay.com

Sort:  

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.