Steemit could battle Venezuela HyperInflation and Offers new Possibilites to its People, if they learn to Steem

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


Source: https://pixabay.com

Steemit.com is taking me about 40% of my time. My Job Search Clients another 60%. So now, I not longer have time to burn at LinkedIn, but very few hours. However, all my Steemit Posts are blasted through the LinkedIn Network.

What that hell is going on, then??? Why am I away from LinkedIn?? Well it happens that I just tested that I can make on Steemit.com more income in a week than a Venezuelan Manager make in a Months. And a find that very L.O.L

In Fact, Steemit.com is turning as a way to get capital for financing international excursions. I know you wont believe it, but you also may know I dont talk bullshit.

  • Think about what I am saying here: Possibility of making more income on Steemit than a Venezuelan Manager in his company, in just a week, without need a title and a mountain of experience: You only need to have a Subject Matter that you love and have passion for it, and that you calculate there is a market for it.
Sort:  

well said, thank you for writing to people about steem

I will follow and resteem

Average Venezuelan salary is about USD30 a month. It is possible to make this with Steemit but you have to post a lot of stuff. And especially good and or interesting stuff.

But if you invest on steem, then your income will grow fast even without heave posting. 1 SBD = 7 dollars. With just 4 SBD you can make it

You could make those 4 SBD just commenting

Well more power to you than! Making a living doing something you enjoy is really the best thing you can do for yourself.

LinkedIn is the most pointless network ever invented. I never found anything useful there, only on specialized portals. Good luck!

You never found nothing because you don't know how to use it

If you need support on LinkedIn to give a try, you are welcome. I don't charge fees for Steemers

You only need to make a Skype JustinoMora appointment to discuss the subject matter of your search

I was talking about this the other day. Cryptocurrency is the biggest redistribution of wealth in the human history! Hope to see more people using it soon!

yes. steemit is very appropriate to solve the problem of hyperinflation that occurred in Venezuela. This is to improve people's economy

Thanks. Your Network of Followers has a value of 0.100 if you resteem my post. And it is online with your theme

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

voted 0.03
resteemed to 425 followers
i love you

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 32.58% Upvote

happy new year to all= red rose loves you and wishing you best of luck. join my bot by 0.01 and get 0.02 voting and resteemit to 425 followers-thank you.

May Peace, Love, Awaken and Awareness be your guide.

Resteem your post at Steem/SBD 0.03

Resteem by @jossylink

Fellow @jossylink and send steem/sbd 0.03 with your post url as memo

Resteemed and upvote by @drakbirkenau

Resteemed and upvote by @fjgb

Resteemed and upvote by @javitogama

Resteemed and upvote

Resteemed and upvote.