Sort:  

I want to thank you for helping get this program off the ground. I think it will do a lot of good for the smaller accounts struggling to grow, and is a very real boon to the newer users.

No need to thank me, but, you're welcome. I agree, getting even tini rewards going to new users will be a big help.

In dust we trust!

Woah... 1500SP that will increase the volume at least x4... I guess I'll have scout a lot more red-fish now to add to the list!

Thanks a lot, I really didn't expect such sudden generous support for this brand new project!

If you have any recommendations whom I should sign up, do let me know!!

You should help those who really need the help. The smallest of users. I have no specific suggestions, this is your baby, I just want to help you achieve what you are trying to do.

My delegation won't be forever (delegations never are), so make the most of it!

Yes, that's the core idea, to help plankton, red-fish and small minnows give and receive the appreciation that was sent through their votes, which might otherwise be swept under the rug by the dust-limits (which way too many are still unaware of even)

Hey, @justtryme90 check out @blissfish, it has a delegation model in the works to help small plankton, and red-fish.

Okay, will do. Thanks.

Thanks, @justtryme90 . Basically, it will be a "contest bot" to win an 100% upvote every 2.5 hours. Obviously, the more the upvote the more people who will put in their entries.

Yep, I see that. Am reading one of the blogs from the account. I'll see what I can do about helping it in about 5 days. Assuming I don't forget XD

Thanks buddy! We'll get you a sponsorship on our website ( if you have a project you want to showcase). We should have more info regarding benefits to delegating SP xD

P.S
I won't let you forget! lol

@justtryme90 kills the helping others out game ;)

Or maybe I am an insufferable jerk. Depends on who you ask.

Insufferable jerks rarely reach 70 unless they consistently providing redeemable and memeable spicy explosive drama

Nice to see you find your way here!